Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Dublin
Update: 04:00
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

07:25 EEST

04:25 GMT

23:37 EEST

20:37 GMT

Valget aega ~16h

Windspeed

3.1 m/s

Wind dir.

E E (110°)

Windchill

14 °C

Humidity

100.0 %

Precipitation

mm/h

UV index

NOAA
Wed 23.07
Thu 24.07
Fri 25.07
Sat 26.07
Sun 27.07
Mon 28.07
Tue 29.07




20°

Day MAX

14°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

se

3 m/s

20°

15°

ne

4 m/s

20°

16°

ne

4 m/s

20°

16°

n

4 m/s

20°

14°

n

5 m/s

18°

13°

n

6 m/s

15°

13°

n

5 m/s





19°

Day MAX

16°

Night MIN

e

5 m/s

20°

17°

ne

4 m/s

21°

16°

ne

5 m/s

25°

17°

se

2 m/s

18°

16°

w

4 m/s

17°

12°

nw

5 m/s

19°

16°

nw

4 m/s





22°

Day MAX

18°

Night MIN

se

4 m/s

22°

17°

e

4 m/s

22°

17°

e

4 m/s

23°

16°

se

3 m/s

18°

17°

nw

4 m/s

18°

14°

n

5 m/s

19°

15°

nw

4 m/s