Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Kopenhaagen
Update: 05:20
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

08:58 EEST

05:58 GMT

18:49 EEST

15:49 GMT

Valget aega ~10h

Windspeed

8.7 m/s

Wind dir.

S S (180°)

Windchill

7 °C

Humidity

93.5 %

Precipitation

mm/h

UV index

NOAA
Sat 25.10
Sun 26.10
Mon 27.10
Tue 28.10
Wed 29.10
Thu 30.10
Fri 31.10




10°

Day MAX

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

s

7 m/s

13°

11°

sw

6 m/s

13°

11°

sw

8 m/s

15°

11°

sw

7 m/s

14°

11°

sw

5 m/s

14°

11°

sw

4 m/s

12°

11°

sw

4 m/s





11°

Day MAX

11°

Night MIN

w

7 m/s

13°

11°

sw

6 m/s

14°

12°

sw

6 m/s

13°

11°

s

7 m/s

11°

10°

w

4 m/s

11°

n

4 m/s

14°

12°

sw

6 m/s





12°

Day MAX

11°

Night MIN

w

8 m/s

13°

10°

sw

7 m/s

14°

12°

sw

7 m/s

14°

11°

sw

7 m/s

12°

11°

w

6 m/s

12°

ne

3 m/s

13°

10°

ne

6 m/s

http://goo.gl/NyL4DS