Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Kunda
Update: 04:05
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

04:52 EEST

01:52 GMT

21:47 EEST

18:47 GMT

Valget aega ~17h

Windspeed

3.1 m/s

Wind dir.

S S (175°)

Windchill

21 °C

Humidity

80 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Thu 31.07
Fri 01.08
Sat 02.08
Sun 03.08
Mon 04.08
Tue 05.08
Wed 06.08




32°

Day MAX

19°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

s

7 m/s

27°

16°

sw

4 m/s

29°

13°

e

3 m/s

31°

16°

e

3 m/s

33°

19°

se

4 m/s

31°

18°

se

4 m/s

29°

17°

se

3 m/s





30°

Day MAX

21°

Night MIN

s

9 m/s

26°

20°

w

7 m/s

25°

17°

sw

3 m/s

26°

17°

e

3 m/s

28°

19°

se

4 m/s

26°

21°

e

4 m/s

27°

19°

se

3 m/s





29°

Day MAX

20°

Night MIN

s

7 m/s

26°

18°

sw

4 m/s

26°

16°

w

2 m/s

28°

17°

e

4 m/s

29°

20°

se

4 m/s

29°

20°

e

4 m/s

29°

19°

se

4 m/s