Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Milano
Update: 22:50
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

07:28 EEST

04:28 GMT

21:25 EEST

18:25 GMT

Valget aega ~14h

Windspeed

1.0 m/s

Wind dir.

N N (VRB°)

Windchill

19 °C

Humidity

82.7 %

Precipitation

mm/h

UV index

NOAA
Wed 20.08
Thu 21.08
Fri 22.08
Sat 23.08
Sun 24.08
Mon 25.08
Tue 26.08




20°

Day MAX

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

se

3 m/s

21°

nw

6 m/s

20°

e

3 m/s

22°

12°

nw

4 m/s

23°

11°

nw

5 m/s

21°

12°

n

4 m/s

23°

12°

e

3 m/s





21°

Day MAX

18°

Night MIN

e

4 m/s

24°

18°

n

5 m/s

24°

17°

e

3 m/s

23°

17°

nw

3 m/s

22°

17°

se

3 m/s

20°

18°

e

4 m/s

22°

18°

n

2 m/s





22°

Day MAX

19°

Night MIN

e

3 m/s

23°

17°

ne

2 m/s

23°

18°

e

3 m/s

24°

18°

nw

2 m/s

23°

18°

ne

3 m/s

22°

18°

e

4 m/s

23°

18°

ne

2 m/s