Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: St Petersburg
Update: 14:30
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

05:26 EEST

02:26 GMT

20:36 EEST

17:36 GMT

Valget aega ~15h

Windspeed

3 m/s

Wind dir.

SW SW (240°)

Windchill

17 °C

Humidity

63.4 %

Precipitation

mm/h

UV index

NOAA
Fri 22.08
Sat 23.08
Sun 24.08
Mon 25.08
Tue 26.08
Wed 27.08
Thu 28.08




18°

Day MAX

13°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

sw

7 m/s

19°

13°

sw

8 m/s

19°

12°

w

5 m/s

17°

14°

se

8 m/s

18°

12°

sw

12 m/s

17°

13°

sw

10 m/s

16°

13°

w

10 m/s





16°

Day MAX

13°

Night MIN

sw

3 m/s

19°

13°

sw

6 m/s

17°

13°

s

4 m/s

20°

12°

e

5 m/s

14°

14°

e

5 m/s

16°

12°

sw

6 m/s

18°

13°

sw

5 m/s





18°

Day MAX

13°

Night MIN

sw

4 m/s

19°

13°

sw

5 m/s

18°

13°

nw

4 m/s

21°

12°

se

5 m/s

14°

14°

e

5 m/s

17°

12°

sw

5 m/s

18°

11°

sw

4 m/s