Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Stockholm
Update: 13:20
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

05:26 EEST

02:26 GMT

22:22 EEST

19:22 GMT

Valget aega ~17h

Windspeed

4.1 m/s

Wind dir.

SE SE (150°)

Windchill

26 °C

Humidity

61.4 %

Precipitation

mm/h

UV index

NOAA
Wed 30.07
Thu 31.07
Fri 01.08
Sat 02.08
Sun 03.08
Mon 04.08
Tue 05.08




25°

Day MAX

19°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

s

4 m/s

23°

18°

w

7 m/s

22°

16°

sw

8 m/s

23°

16°

sw

5 m/s

23°

18°

e

8 m/s

25°

21°

se

6 m/s

27°

20°

n

5 m/s





26°

Day MAX

18°

Night MIN

s

5 m/s

24°

18°

nw

5 m/s

24°

17°

sw

5 m/s

25°

16°

nw

4 m/s

25°

17°

se

5 m/s

29°

21°

s

4 m/s

27°

20°

se

5 m/s





26°

Day MAX

19°

Night MIN

s

5 m/s

25°

19°

sw

5 m/s

24°

17°

sw

5 m/s

26°

17°

sw

4 m/s

26°

18°

se

6 m/s

30°

21°

se

5 m/s

28°

20°

s

4 m/s