Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Tampere
Update: 13:50
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

04:28 EEST

01:28 GMT

22:33 EEST

19:33 GMT

Valget aega ~18h

Windspeed

2.1 m/s

Wind dir.

W W (250°)

Windchill

28 °C

Humidity

30.4 %

Precipitation

mm/h

UV index

NOAA
Wed 23.07
Thu 24.07
Fri 25.07
Sat 26.07
Sun 27.07
Mon 28.07
Tue 29.07




29°

Day MAX

17°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

nw

4 m/s

28°

16°

ne

4 m/s

29°

17°

w

2 m/s

29°

18°

w

3 m/s

29°

16°

sw

3 m/s

28°

18°

nw

5 m/s

23°

17°

sw

6 m/s





29°

Day MAX

18°

Night MIN

nw

4 m/s

29°

20°

nw

5 m/s

28°

21°

n

3 m/s

29°

18°

ne

2 m/s

28°

18°

w

2 m/s

28°

17°

s

3 m/s

22°

19°

nw

3 m/s





28°

Day MAX

16°

Night MIN

nw

3 m/s

27°

17°

n

3 m/s

27°

17°

ne

2 m/s

28°

17°

w

2 m/s

28°

18°

sw

3 m/s

26°

17°

w

5 m/s

23°

17°

nw

4 m/s