Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Tõstamaa
Update: 10:46
Temperature
°C
TrendDOWN |  24h graph

Sun rise / set

05:58 EEST

02:58 GMT

20:55 EEST

17:55 GMT

Valget aega ~15h

Windspeed

4.5 m/s

Wind dir.

S S (178°)

Windchill

-5 °C

Humidity

72 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Fri 22.08
Sat 23.08
Sun 24.08
Mon 25.08
Tue 26.08
Wed 27.08
Thu 28.08




18°

Day MAX

17°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

sw

13 m/s

20°

18°

sw

12 m/s

18°

17°

sw

11 m/s

17°

14°

n

8 m/s

17°

16°

w

15 m/s

18°

17°

nw

15 m/s

19°

17°

w

9 m/s





18°

Day MAX

14°

Night MIN

sw

11 m/s

19°

15°

sw

9 m/s

17°

15°

sw

7 m/s

15°

15°

e

8 m/s

15°

13°

nw

10 m/s

16°

14°

w

12 m/s

16°

14°

w

9 m/s





18°

Day MAX

13°

Night MIN

sw

8 m/s

19°

14°

sw

7 m/s

18°

14°

sw

5 m/s

14°

13°

e

4 m/s

17°

12°

nw

6 m/s

17°

13°

w

7 m/s

17°

13°

w

5 m/s