Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Viinistu
Update: --:--
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

04:37 EEST

01:37 GMT

22:09 EEST

19:09 GMT

Valget aega ~18h

Windspeed

---- m/s

Wind dir.

N N (----°)

Windchill

0 °C

Humidity

---- %

Precipitation

---- mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Wed 23.07
Thu 24.07
Fri 25.07
Sat 26.07
Sun 27.07
Mon 28.07
Tue 29.07




28°

Day MAX

13°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

ne

4 m/s

29°

16°

n

6 m/s

28°

13°

e

3 m/s

31°

10°

se

2 m/s

31°

17°

s

4 m/s

31°

18°

nw

6 m/s

25°

18°

sw

6 m/s





24°

Day MAX

19°

Night MIN

n

7 m/s

23°

20°

n

5 m/s

23°

18°

ne

4 m/s

24°

19°

w

4 m/s

25°

19°

n

2 m/s

26°

20°

s

4 m/s

24°

21°

se

5 m/s





22°

Day MAX

18°

Night MIN

n

4 m/s

21°

18°

n

4 m/s

23°

17°

e

4 m/s

23°

17°

nw

2 m/s

24°

18°

se

3 m/s

24°

19°

ne

4 m/s

22°

19°

nw

5 m/s