Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Vilnius
Update: 05:20
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

05:16 EEST

02:16 GMT

21:33 EEST

18:33 GMT

Valget aega ~16h

Windspeed

1.0 m/s

Wind dir.

N N (VRB°)

Windchill

18 °C

Humidity

72.6 %

Precipitation

mm/h

UV index

NOAA
Sat 26.07
Sun 27.07
Mon 28.07
Tue 29.07
Wed 30.07
Thu 31.07
Fri 01.08




31°

Day MAX

17°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

se

4 m/s

32°

17°

se

4 m/s

32°

18°

s

5 m/s

33°

18°

s

6 m/s

34°

19°

s

5 m/s

35°

19°

s

6 m/s

21°

18°

nw

3 m/s





26°

Day MAX

17°

Night MIN

e

3 m/s

27°

18°

se

4 m/s

28°

20°

se

5 m/s

28°

21°

s

5 m/s

30°

19°

se

6 m/s

30°

22°

s

6 m/s

24°

21°

nw

3 m/s





28°

Day MAX

18°

Night MIN

e

3 m/s

29°

18°

se

4 m/s

30°

20°

se

4 m/s

31°

21°

s

5 m/s

31°

20°

se

6 m/s

31°

22°

s

6 m/s

26°

19°

w

3 m/s