Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Kaberneeme
Update: 02:05
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

04:40 EEST

01:40 GMT

22:10 EEST

19:10 GMT

Valget aega ~18h

Windspeed

1.5 m/s

Wind dir.

N N (359°)

Windchill

19 °C

Humidity

77 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Wed 23.07
Thu 24.07
Fri 25.07
Sat 26.07
Sun 27.07
Mon 28.07
Tue 29.07




29°

Day MAX

14°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

ne

5 m/s

30°

15°

n

5 m/s

30°

16°

e

4 m/s

32°

15°

e

3 m/s

31°

17°

n

3 m/s

33°

17°

n

7 m/s

21°

17°

sw

4 m/s





25°

Day MAX

19°

Night MIN

n

6 m/s

25°

19°

n

4 m/s

24°

17°

e

4 m/s

25°

16°

e

2 m/s

25°

18°

se

2 m/s

27°

19°

s

3 m/s

21°

20°

sw

3 m/s





25°

Day MAX

18°

Night MIN

n

3 m/s

24°

18°

n

4 m/s

25°

17°

e

3 m/s

26°

17°

nw

2 m/s

27°

18°

se

2 m/s

27°

19°

e

4 m/s

24°

19°

sw

4 m/s