Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Tallinn
Update: 13:13
Temperature
°C
TrendDOWN |  24h graph

Sun rise / set

05:02 EEST

02:02 GMT

21:51 EEST

18:51 GMT

Valget aega ~17h

www

Windspeed

1.8 m/s

Wind dir.

W W (254°)

Windchill

23 °C

Humidity

55 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Fri 01.08
Sat 02.08
Sun 03.08
Mon 04.08
Tue 05.08
Wed 06.08
Thu 07.08




26°

Day MAX

14°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

sw

5 m/s

30°

11°

s

2 m/s

32°

16°

se

6 m/s

32°

16°

se

4 m/s

31°

17°

se

6 m/s

31°

16°

se

6 m/s

32°

17°

ne

5 m/s





25°

Day MAX

18°

Night MIN

sw

7 m/s

25°

17°

sw

5 m/s

27°

18°

e

5 m/s

26°

21°

se

5 m/s

26°

19°

e

6 m/s

26°

20°

se

5 m/s

22°

19°

ne

3 m/s





25°

Day MAX

17°

Night MIN

sw

6 m/s

26°

16°

sw

3 m/s

29°

18°

se

5 m/s

30°

21°

se

5 m/s

29°

21°

e

6 m/s

29°

20°

se

4 m/s

28°

21°

se

3 m/s