Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Rapla
Update: 06:05
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

05:03 EEST

02:03 GMT

21:51 EEST

18:51 GMT

Valget aega ~17h

Windspeed

2.3 m/s

Wind dir.

SE SE (138°)

Windchill

19 °C

Humidity

82 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Thu 31.07
Fri 01.08
Sat 02.08
Sun 03.08
Mon 04.08
Tue 05.08
Wed 06.08




31°

Day MAX

18°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

s

9 m/s

27°

14°

w

5 m/s

29°

11°

w

2 m/s

33°

16°

e

5 m/s

35°

18°

se

5 m/s

34°

19°

se

4 m/s

31°

18°

se

4 m/s





29°

Day MAX

21°

Night MIN

s

6 m/s

26°

17°

w

4 m/s

25°

15°

nw

2 m/s

28°

16°

se

4 m/s

28°

20°

se

4 m/s

26°

19°

e

5 m/s

27°

20°

se

4 m/s





27°

Day MAX

20°

Night MIN

s

7 m/s

24°

16°

sw

4 m/s

25°

15°

sw

2 m/s

28°

17°

e

4 m/s

31°

21°

se

4 m/s

31°

21°

se

4 m/s

30°

20°

se

4 m/s