Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Paide
Update: 19:40
Temperature
°C
TrendDOWN |  24h graph

Sun rise / set

07:01 EEST

04:01 GMT

19:19 EEST

16:19 GMT

Valget aega ~12h

Windspeed

---- m/s

Wind dir.

N N (----°)

Windchill

4 °C

Humidity

---- %

Precipitation

---- mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Tue 23.09
Wed 24.09
Thu 25.09
Fri 26.09
Sat 27.09
Sun 28.09
Mon 29.09




Day MAX

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

nw

7 m/s

11°

w

6 m/s

13°

ne

7 m/s

15°

sw

6 m/s

15°

11°

sw

9 m/s

18°

sw

6 m/s

15°

11°

w

7 m/s





Day MAX

Night MIN

nw

7 m/s

10°

w

5 m/s

12°

n

6 m/s

14°

s

7 m/s

14°

13°

sw

8 m/s

13°

10°

nw

5 m/s

14°

sw

5 m/s





Day MAX

Night MIN

n

7 m/s

11°

nw

4 m/s

12°

s

6 m/s

14°

nw

4 m/s

14°

10°

sw

8 m/s

15°

w

7 m/s

14°

11°

w

4 m/s