Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Võru
Update: 20:05
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

04:59 EEST

01:59 GMT

21:37 EEST

18:37 GMT

Valget aega ~17h

Windspeed

2.2 m/s

Wind dir.

SE SE (120°)

Windchill

27 °C

Humidity

65 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Wed 30.07
Thu 31.07
Fri 01.08
Sat 02.08
Sun 03.08
Mon 04.08
Tue 05.08




32°

Day MAX

18°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

s

4 m/s

32°

18°

ne

8 m/s

28°

17°

sw

4 m/s

27°

15°

n

3 m/s

33°

17°

e

4 m/s

33°

19°

e

5 m/s

31°

18°

e

5 m/s





28°

Day MAX

19°

Night MIN

s

4 m/s

29°

20°

e

7 m/s

25°

20°

w

3 m/s

26°

17°

n

2 m/s

29°

18°

e

4 m/s

29°

21°

e

4 m/s

27°

19°

e

5 m/s





29°

Day MAX

19°

Night MIN

s

4 m/s

29°

20°

n

7 m/s

25°

19°

w

3 m/s

26°

17°

s

2 m/s

29°

18°

e

3 m/s

30°

20°

e

3 m/s

29°

19°

e

3 m/s