Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Põlva
Update: 09:05
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

05:44 EEST

02:44 GMT

20:45 EEST

17:45 GMT

Valget aega ~15h

Windspeed

3.4 m/s

Wind dir.

SW SW (206°)

Windchill

13 °C

Humidity

75 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Thu 21.08
Fri 22.08
Sat 23.08
Sun 24.08
Mon 25.08
Tue 26.08
Wed 27.08




21°

Day MAX

10°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

sw

8 m/s

20°

sw

9 m/s

22°

10°

sw

6 m/s

21°

10°

s

5 m/s

20°

10°

s

3 m/s

21°

12°

w

6 m/s

13°

10°

w

3 m/s





19°

Day MAX

13°

Night MIN

sw

7 m/s

18°

12°

sw

6 m/s

19°

11°

sw

5 m/s

20°

14°

n

4 m/s

17°

12°

sw

4 m/s

17°

11°

sw

6 m/s

16°

11°

w

6 m/s





19°

Day MAX

12°

Night MIN

sw

6 m/s

18°

12°

sw

8 m/s

19°

12°

sw

5 m/s

19°

13°

n

4 m/s

15°

12°

w

3 m/s

17°

11°

w

5 m/s

17°

11°

w

4 m/s