Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Kärdla
Update: 19:05
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

07:33 EEST

04:33 GMT

19:04 EEST

16:04 GMT

Valget aega ~12h

Windspeed

1.2 m/s

Wind dir.

S S (171°)

Windchill

11 °C

Humidity

77 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Thu 02.10
Fri 03.10
Sat 04.10
Sun 05.10
Mon 06.10
Tue 07.10
Wed 08.10




12°

Day MAX

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

nw

6 m/s

14°

12°

sw

4 m/s

14°

13°

se

5 m/s

11°

e

8 m/s

se

9 m/s

se

9 m/s

se

10 m/s





13°

Day MAX

Night MIN

n

5 m/s

16°

sw

4 m/s

14°

s

3 m/s

10°

10°

se

6 m/s

10°

se

7 m/s

10°

se

9 m/s

11°

s

11 m/s





13°

Day MAX

Night MIN

s

4 m/s

14°

w

3 m/s

14°

s

3 m/s

11°

se

6 m/s

se

6 m/s

10°

se

7 m/s

10°

se

9 m/s

http://goo.gl/NyL4DS