Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Moscow
Update: 01:30
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

07:10 EEST

04:10 GMT

17:18 EEST

14:18 GMT

Valget aega ~10h

Windspeed

2 m/s

Wind dir.

N N (VRB°)

Windchill

-0 °C

Humidity

93.1 %

Precipitation

mm/h

UV index

NOAA
Tue 21.10
Wed 22.10
Thu 23.10
Fri 24.10
Sat 25.10
Sun 26.10
Mon 27.10




Day MAX

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

ne

8 m/s

-4°

-5°

n

8 m/s

-6°

-8°

n

6 m/s

-2°

-8°

n

6 m/s

-1°

-6°

w

4 m/s

-5°

sw

6 m/s

-1°

-3°

w

5 m/s





Day MAX

Night MIN

w

5 m/s

-4°

-5°

n

7 m/s

-6°

-7°

n

5 m/s

-4°

-9°

n

5 m/s

-4°

-9°

n

4 m/s

-1°

-6°

sw

3 m/s

-4°

s

4 m/s





Day MAX

Night MIN

n

4 m/s

-3°

-4°

n

7 m/s

-6°

-7°

n

5 m/s

-3°

-8°

n

4 m/s

-2°

-6°

n

3 m/s

-5°

sw

3 m/s

-5°

s

4 m/s

http://goo.gl/NyL4DS