Advertisement
Internet Exploreri versioonid < 8 pole toetatud!
Weather now: Tallinn-Nõmme
Update: 07:05
Temperature
°C

Sun rise / set

05:49 EEST

02:49 GMT

20:59 EEST

17:59 GMT

Valget aega ~15h

Windspeed

4.7 m/s

Wind dir.

SW SW (205°)

Windchill

12 °C

Humidity

99 %

Precipitation

0.0 mm/h

UV index

----

NOAA
Thu 21.08
Fri 22.08
Sat 23.08
Sun 24.08
Mon 25.08
Tue 26.08
Wed 27.08




20°

Day MAX

11°

Night MIN

Sajuhulk

w

9 m/s

19°

w

8 m/s

21°

10°

sw

7 m/s

22°

10°

nw

6 m/s

20°

s

6 m/s

22°

10°

sw

4 m/s

16°

10°

s

3 m/s





20°

Day MAX

13°

Night MIN

sw

12 m/s

17°

12°

w

10 m/s

16°

13°

sw

8 m/s

17°

12°

6 m/s

17°

12°

w

4 m/s

15°

10°

nw

3 m/s

15°

13°

nw

6 m/s





19°

Day MAX

13°

Night MIN

sw

8 m/s

18°

13°

sw

8 m/s

19°

13°

sw

6 m/s

18°

12°

e

4 m/s

19°

12°

n

4 m/s

19°

11°

sw

4 m/s

18°

12°

sw

4 m/s